10OZ GOLD BAR

petak, 28.10.2011.

LITTLE GIRLS GOLD SHOES. GOLD SHOES


Little girls gold shoes. Gold monogram pendants



Little Girls Gold Shoes





little girls gold shoes






    little girls
  • (little girl) female child: a youthful female person; "the baby was a girl"; "the girls were just learning to ride a tricycle"

  • Little Girls is a Canadian indie rock band formed in 2008 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The band emerged from Toronto's post-punk scene as a solo recording project of multi-instrumentalist Josh McIntyre.

  • The Little Girls was a novelty band by the sisters Caron Maso (guitar, vocals) and Michele Maso (vocals) from San Fernando Valley in the early 1980s. They had two hits, "The Earthquake Song" and "How to Pick Up Girls".





    shoes
  • (of a person) Be wearing shoes of a specified kind

  • place: a particular situation; "If you were in my place what would you do?"

  • (shoe) furnish with shoes; "the children were well shoed"

  • Fit (a horse) with a shoe or shoes

  • Protect (the end of an object such as a pole) with a metal shoe

  • (shoe) footwear shaped to fit the foot (below the ankle) with a flexible upper of leather or plastic and a sole and heel of heavier material





    gold
  • coins made of gold

  • A deep lustrous yellow or yellow-brown color

  • made from or covered with gold; "gold coins"; "the gold dome of the Capitol"; "the golden calf"; "gilded icons"

  • A yellow precious metal, the chemical element of atomic number 79, valued esp. for use in jewelry and decoration, and to guarantee the value of currencies

  • An alloy of this

  • amber: a deep yellow color; "an amber light illuminated the room"; "he admired the gold of her hair"











little girls gold shoes - Standing Room




Standing Room Only (2 CD Collector's Edition)


Standing Room Only (2 CD Collector's Edition)



This previously unreleased concept album, a 2-CD set from the Follow That Dream Collector Series, features the Las Vegas masters from February 1972 and the masters and outtakes from the March 1972 sessions at RCA.
Track listing:
Disc 1 - The Album
Side 1:
1. Separate Ways
2. Never Been To Spain
3. You Gave Me A Mountain
4. For The Good Times
5. Fool
6. The Impossible Dream
Side 2:
7. Burning Love
8. Always On My Mind
9. It's A Matter Of Time
10. It's Over
11. It's Impossible
12. Where Do I Go From Here
13. An American Trilogy
The Bonus Songs:
14. Little Sister / Get Back
15. All Shook Up
16. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
17. Hound Dog
18. A Big Hunk O' Love
Disc 2 - The Studio Outtakes
1. Always On My Mind - take 2
2. Where Do I Go From Here - take 2
3. Separate Ways - takes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 11, 12, 13, 20 & 21 (undubbed master)
4. For The Good Times - takes 1 & 2
5. Burning Love - take 2
6. Where Do I Go From Here - takes 3-5
7. Always On My Mind - take 3
8. Fool - take 1
9. Where Do I Go From Here - take 6
10. It's A Matter Of Time - takes 1-4
11. For The Good Times - take 3
12. Always On My Mind - take 4
13. Burning Love - takes 3 & 4
14. Separate Ways - takes 22-25
15. Where Do I Go From Here - takes 7 & 8 (undubbed master)










84% (13)





Pretty impractical




Pretty impractical





I bought these vintage 40s slingbacks years ago in The Big City. It was a purely aesthetic decision. They called to me, and I had to answer.

Being vintage, they were of course one of a kind... in only one size... and... wouldn't you know it, they fit to perfection. I slipped them on in the store, fell in love, paid my money, tossed them in my bag and carried on.

Then I tried to wear them. The occasion was a meeting with a pretty high-falutin' client... in The Big City. Everything was fine until I got to the float plane. The tide was low; the ramp to the dock was super-steep... and... holy shit... as soon as I hit it, my foot went skiiddddd!

Turns out the shoes are like super slider snow skates. The bottoms don't look slick but... somehow, they are. I spent the rest of that day mincing carefully... taking tiny, dainty steps (which is hard for me - I'm tall, long-legged, and for years have been the butt of jokes about my great loping stride).

Anyway, the shoes. I took them to my trusty dude who's rescued many ailing pairs of footwear before. But he said no go on these little shiny guys. Can't make 'em walkable without doing damage.

So... here they are... sweet black patent, still in mint condition... pretty gold buckles... heaven on my feet... but I can't wear the damned things out of the house.

Maybe they just need to wait another 60 years for someone else whose life is lived entirely on carpets.











All pink and white flower girl!




All pink and white flower girl!





This retro fashion has me in a butterfly mood. Pretty, beautiful, and all La Femme. Fly free.
i want to go cruising on the sea. An ocean vacation... drinking wine, eating tropical island food, and dancing all night til morning.
Under the stars and moon, and having fun. The water, waves, and wind, make me go crazy. See it hugging my body?
The bows tied on my arms are a "little girl" trick. It reminds you..."I am the birthday present that a man can untie", see my naked flesh....open me up. (Or leave me in bondage?). My heart pounds. My bust is heaving, ride my hips like a pony. What will happen?
I think Mexico would be a natural country for my trip....the people are friendly....how about you?










little girls gold shoes







Similar posts:

usa optimum gold

kinoko gold ahcc

swiss gold hallmarks

gold formal dresses

gold quilting fabric

dior gold nugget

1988 american eagle gold

ilumina gold premium bible software

gold dredge mining

gold and coin exchange



- 02:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>